Birthday Bash

Hello guys!

I just want to share to you how I celebrated my birthday but I didn’t got a lot of pictures, especially when I was in GenSan 🙂 My awesome Tita Venia surprised me with this birthday brunch she prepared. I was shocked, because I thought that they were not celebrating my birthday since I was going home. But they did. I appreciate that sooooo much, thank you tita :*

b5

b2

b3

b4

b1

Thank you Tita you are so nice!  Hero is so lucky for having you as his mom.

xo,1901

5 thoughts on “Birthday Bash

Leave a Reply

