Prada Paradox

Hello readers!

It’s been a while since I posted. I’m so sorry, I was so busy submitting reports for Amnesty International. Anyway I’m here to make to make it up to you guys. So here we go. Remember the blog post about “Givenchy Code“, well it turned out that it was connected to another book, called “Prada Paradox”. Same author, same storyline. I still don’t have time to read the book yet, and I just finished doing my Palestine reflection paper so I still can’t tell you the summary of it. This is a short blog post because I still have to finish paper work about solutions to world hunger.

PIC_0601

PIC_0602

x0, 1901

Leave a Reply

