Moving Out, Moving In

Eto na talaga! Remember the renovation I’ve been talking about? It’s done and we just moved in to our new room. I still share it with my cousin but it’s okay because we both love the new room and we both promised to clean it everyday. I like it because it has good lighting and it’s very conducive for studying, unlike our first room which was very dark that I had to use a study lamp every time I do my paper work. Although our new room is smaller than the first one, I still like it because I can clean it easily. The good thing about this new room is that it’s very cold. Even if it’s not raining, it still gives you that I-want-to-sleep-forever feeling.

Here it is:

PIC_0109

PIC_0114

PIC_0115

That’s what are house look like when we moved out.

PIC_0113

PIC_0112

Oh! and that’s our baby Hero playing with SpongeBob.

PIC_0107

And that’s our grandma, we were video-calling while we were moving our things out.

PIC_0105

Goodbye, dark room!

PIC_0116

Hello, new room!

IMG_0587

IMG_0590

IMG_0588

IMG_0589

IMG_0592

IMG_0596

IMG_0598

So that’s what it looks like

  • my bed
  • DIY name decals
  • study table
  • cabinet
  • bookshelf
  • shoe rack

You can see that it’s not really big, it’s small but I’m satisfied with it 🙂

x0,1901

2 thoughts on “Moving Out, Moving In

  1. hey dear, i like the new room too 🙂 small but cozy feeling. it’s actually more convenient staying in a small room cause there’s less space to clean 🙂

Leave a Reply

