Hero’s Baptism

Hello readers!

Last Sunday, we celebrated the Christening of my cousin, baby Heracleo “Hero” Pidor III. I was one of the godmothers of the baptism and I’m so proud of it. The kids enjoyed the parlor games as well as the loot bags and prizes. Some of our Lolos and Lolas enjoyed singing on the karaoke machine, and I was able to bond with my cousins and titas. It was an exhausting day for everybody but we enjoyed every minute of it.

Babay Hero's Tarpaulin

baby Hero’s Tarp

Cupcakes for kids

Cupcakes for kids

It only cost 15 pesos/cupcake

They only cost 15 PHP/cupcake

giveaways made by yours truly, me!

giveaways made by yours truly!

Meggie, Mamita and Hero

Meggie, Mamita and Hero

(Family Picture) mamita, Tita Venia, Hero, Uncle joven

Family picture: mamita, Tita Venia, Hero, Uncle Joven

yummy :)

yummy 🙂

Our baby boy, Hero !

Our baby boy, Hero !

Last but not the least, me(ninang) and baby :)

Last but not the least, me and baby 🙂

Welcome to the Christian world Baby Hero 🙂

xo,1901

2 thoughts on “Hero’s Baptism

Leave a Reply

