Prim and Proper

PIC_0074

PIC_0076

awkward pose 😐

PIC_0077

PIC_0075

Hello readers! I’ve been dying to blog because by December 29, I’ll be going home and I don’t know if I can post another entry while I’m in GenSan, my hometown. These pictures were taken by my sister. She was the one deciding my poses too. I find this dress a little bit formal, that’s why I titled this blog post “Prim and Proper”. What I love in this outfit is the aztec print dress. I’ve always wanted to have one and this dress caught my attention. The black pumps and the Louis Vuitton bag gave elegance to the whole outfit. This kind of dress is perfect for date or Sunday masses, where you can be Blair Waldorf for one day.

x0,1901

10 thoughts on “Prim and Proper

  1. Hi there! Loving your blog, my name is Katie Elliott I am the creator of Tag a Trend.co.uk (www.tagatrend.co.uk) The website works like this: each week I announce a new fashion trend, and people then tag themselves on Facebook wearing that trend. This is done by tagging their picture with the Tag a Trend Facebook page. The other option is to directly add your pics to the facebook wall at http://www.facebook.com/TagATrend or to email pics to kte20@hotmail.com. The best pics then appear on my site.
    This week’s trend is aztec print and as can see you are loving the trend, I thought you might be interested in getting involved and tagging yourself in this fab print. The picture will appear on both my site and Facebook (both with a direct link back to your blog.)
    Look forward to hearing from you!
    Katie

Leave a Reply

