A Shopping Spree from him <3

Me and my boyfriend decided to exchange gifts this Christmas. I gave him a silver Bracelet as a  Christmas/Birthday gift. He on the other hand,  gave me this  shopping spree as a gift (OHMYGOD). I was really embarrassed at first, because his mom also gave me money for Christmas. You might think I’m overreacting but his gift and his mom’s gift made me speechless.  This might not be the sky-is-the-limit-shopping-spree for you, but for me it was enough and it really made me happy.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

  • an aztec print dress
  • pink chiffon tiger top
  • aztec leggings
  • an aztec belt
  • studded shoes
  • a sling bag
  • a bottle of nail polish

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

PIC_0058

Thank you Moy, happy birthday and merry Christmas. I love you :*

x0,1901

2 thoughts on “A Shopping Spree from him <3

Leave a Reply

