neutral colors

Hello readers! 3 days to go and it’s Christmas! I have started receiving gifts now, and last Monday I went to the spa to have a massage, which was a gift. And yesterday, I have received some pretty make-up from my mamita (aunt). I’m really happy with this because I love the colors, they’re all neutral. Perfect for everyday look.

Here are they:

neutral!

neutral!

(left-right)

Issey Miyake moisturizing lotion

Neutrogena Mineral Sheers foundation

Neutrogena Glow Sheers foundation

Almay face brightener

Issey Miyake L’Eau d’Issey perfume

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends oil control powder

Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Mineral Face Powder

PIC_0038

PIC_0040

PIC_0039

PIC_0041

PIC_0042

don't mind my face!

don’t mind my face!

That’s all, Merry Christmas everyone!

xo,1901

2 thoughts on “neutral colors

Leave a Reply

