Tokidoki and swatches

Last Monday, my mamita (aunt) gave me Tokidoki Japanese makeup for pasalubong. (THANK YOU SO MUCH)

Mascara, Scent stick, Tokidoki Vegas Eyeshadow

Mascara, Scent stick, Tokidoki Vegas Eyeshadow

She gave me three pieces of Tokidoki cosmetics. Honestly, I’ve never heard of this brand, because I never find this in malls or in cosmetic stores. So when I searched for it on the internet, I found out that it’s a bit pricey but the quality is good.

pearl white, pearl grey, iridescent purple, dark purple and soft bronze pink

pearl white, pearl grey, iridescent purple, dark purple and soft bronze pink

The colors are fabulous, my favorite is the dark purple eye shadow. The Tokidoki Vegas is perfect for a girls’ night out or for night parties.

Mascara

Mascara

This is called the Cactus Rocker, Punk Lash Mascara.

the scent stick

the scent stick

At first, I thought it was a pencil eyeliner but apparently it’s a scent stick. It smells really good 🙂

(left-right) blush, dark purple, iridescent purple, pearl grey, pearl white, mascara

(left-right) blush, dark purple, iridescent purple, pearl grey, pearl white, mascara

Surprisingly, the quality of these products are good and paraben-free. The eye shadow is pigmented, as well as the mascara. If you’re a student and you’re in a tight budget, I’ll tell you it’s a bit pricey. But if you really want to try this, I recommend it. .

x0,1901

Leave a Reply

