Prom Make Up

My 15 year-old sister will be having her prom for the first time. She wants me to do her hair and make up. And because I love her so much, I’m gonna do it. I’ve been watching a lot of tutorials lately, and I’ve also researched for pictures or materials that could help me in doing this. I really want this to be perfect and I want her to enjoy what high school life really is.

These are what I found:

glitter and black smokey eyes

glitter and black smokey eyes

308721_160524690760420_1728964730_n_large

light brown smokey eyes

Silver and black smokey eyes

silver and black smokey eyes

gold glitter and black

gold glitter and black

Which one do you like? If you have any suggestions feel free to comment, I would like to know what’s on your mind.

credits:

Weheartit.com

xo,1901

4 thoughts on “Prom Make Up

Leave a Reply

