Great finds from thrift stores

Remember my blog post about being a recessionista? This one is in line with that. I bought these clothes from a thrift store, and it’s really cheap but the quality is great. The accessories are really great, the blouse is fabulous and the shorts are my most favorite of all.

candy bracelets

candy bracelets

I see candy bracelets everywhere in Youtube, blogs and Facebook. I want to make one of my own but I don’t have time to do that. So when I went to Uyanguren, I dropped by one of my favorite stores, Tomliz. Their products are great and  very affordable.

gold bracelet

gold bracelet

skull bracelet

skull bracelet

loud bracelets

loud bracelets

spikes, balls and beaded bracelets

spikes, balls and beaded bracelets

crayon bracelets

crayon bracelets

I’m really addicted to accessories. So I can’t help but buy, even if I’m still a college student I’m on a tight budget.  So if you are on a budget, be smart in buying things because there are a lot of fashion stuffs that you can purchase for a dollar or two.

xo, 1901

2 thoughts on “Great finds from thrift stores

Leave a Reply

