So long America

Hello readers!

This photo was taken by Vim Malicay, who is a very good photographer and a friend of mine. I actually copied this picture from my old blog and It’s one of my favorite blog post. It’s my favorite because I love flag designs especially UK and US (another fun fact about me).

 

The key piece of this whole outfit was the USA flag T-shirt ( a birthday present from my friend jet)

I pair it with my acid wash jeans and matched them with a studded belt to give that edgy look. I bought the belt from a thrift store and it costs 85.oo pesos ($2).

So what do you think?

xo, 1901

2 thoughts on “So long America

Leave a Reply

