Lipstick collection

Every time I went shopping, I can’t help but to buy Lipsticks. I’ve been addicted to them since 1st year college and I don’t know why. I want to collect all of them from matte lipstick to moisturizing lipstick. I can go out wearing lipstick alone, it’s okay with me if I don’t put mascara or blush on as long as I put colors in my lips.

Here they are:

NYX (my favorite)

(Left to Right) Lip Smacking Fun Colors : Spell bound, Fig and Narcissus

  Soft Matte lip cream (which I loved the most): San Paulo, Milan, Antwerp

Excel Paris Matte Lip cream

(Left-Right) 501, 507 and 508

Note* It stays on your lip like forever 🙂

Random

Random

(Left-right) Maybeline – Angel Rose

Revlon Matte Lipstick– Stormy Pink

 Envy-01

IN2IT– Angel Pink

Victoria Secret– B01 Limelight

Maybeline-CR31

Random Again

(Left-Right)    Elf-Flirtatious

I don’t know the brand it’s a Korean thing

Glitz– 02

Pinkie swear– LP-01

City Cosmetic– Matte Pink Rose

Jellies– Watermelon Vanilla

La Colors– Cp232

which one do you like ?

xo,1901

Leave a Reply

