Do-it-yourself

d.i.y

do-it-yourself

Hello readers!Last month our Philosophy teacher told us that we are going to have a big project. Something unique and original. Me, @Vim, @Selle and @Hyne made a video about women’s right. While @Jules and @Geneva made their yummy dessert. On the other hand, @Stephanie and @Patricia made their fashion D.I.Y. The clothes they made is very nice and first-class. And by that I was inspired to make my own D.I.Y.

These are my materials:

  • Fabric paint (Pink, Red, Orange and Black)
  • Dyes (blue, light blue, light green, pink, red, brown, violet, yellow and orange)
  • sponge
  • paintbrush

If I finished making my D.I.Y, I’ll post it here in my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

