wandering

nature

she loved almost everything about her new life. But everything did not love her back.

Hello friends! its another fashion blog and i hope you enjoy it. This picture was taken during our sports festival  last year.  Maybe your wondering why I titled it “wandering”. I don’t know, I just feel that when we are doing this we don’t have particular destination.  We are just walking and taking pictures..

subtle

subtle

For this look, i wore my faded shorts and i pair it with my loud blue top. And to add some cuteness, i wore a vest on it. Oh by the way, that lace vest is only 15.00 pesos  from ukay-ukay/thrift store.

rest

it’s quite a company

I posted this picture in facebook and my boyfriend said ” san-san ka na lang humihiga” and i was like that’s a photo shoot moy. And the photographer is really good, wanna know him please check his blog http://vimmalicay.blogspot.com/
thank you, what do you think?
xo,1901

Leave a Reply

